Weather in Tura

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    25 °C

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From NW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    5.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tura

      • 11 Dec, Wed 25 / 15 °C
      • 12 Dec, Thu 23 / 16 °C
      • 13 Dec, Fri 23 / 16 °C
      • 14 Dec, Sat 24 / 16 °C
      • 15 Dec, Sun 24 / 14 °C
      • 16 Dec, Mon 25 / 14 °C
      • 17 Dec, Tue 26 / 14 °C
      • 18 Dec, Wed 26 / 14 °C
      • 19 Dec, Thu 27 / 14 °C
      • 20 Dec, Fri 28 / 15 °C

    Comments